Main navigation

Terms and Conditions for the "VOI20DB" Voucher Campaign in DB Navigator

1. Scope and Provider

2. Campaign Period

3. Eligible Users

The voucher may be used by any person who has an active private DB customer account in which data sharing for "sharing services" has been granted and a valid payment method for booking sharing services has been stored.

4. Redemption

The voucher can only be redeemed in DB Navigator for booking mobility services provided by Voi Technology Germany GmbH. Redemption via other applications or platforms, as well as redemption for products and offers of Deutsche Bahn AG or its affiliated companies, is not possible. Only one voucher may be redeemed per booking of a mobility service provided by Voi Technology Germany GmbH. This voucher cannot be combined with other vouchers, BahnBonus rewards, or promotional offers from Deutsche Bahn.

5. Discount Grant

The "VOI20DB" voucher grants a discount of 20% (20 percent) on the fare for all bookings of mobility services provided by Voi Technology Germany GmbH within Germany that are made in DB Navigator during the campaign period. The fare consists of the unlock fee and the per-minute rate. The discount does not apply to any additional costs or fees arising from the use of mobility services provided by Voi Technology Germany GmbH, such as service fees or fines. After the voucher has been redeemed for the first time, the discount will be granted for an unlimited number of bookings of mobility services provided by Voi Technology Germany GmbH within the campaign period.

6. Misuse and Exclusion

In the event of suspected misuse or violations of these Terms and Conditions, the provider reserves the right to block the voucher in the DB customer account or refuse redemption.

7. Changes to the Campaign

The provider reserves the right to amend these Terms and Conditions with effect for the future if this becomes necessary for valid reasons, for example if disruptions occur that could significantly impair the voucher campaign, provided that the change is reasonable for users while taking their interests appropriately into account. The provider will inform persons who have such a voucher stored in their DB customer account in advance of any changes. If these persons do not agree with the changes, they may delete their voucher from the DB customer account. In this case, use of the discount will no longer be possible.

Status: October 2026